Cart 0
Sufjan Stevens & Lowell Brams - Aporia Album Cover

Sufjan Stevens & Lowell Brams - Aporia Vinyl Record


Yellow Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Ousia
A2            What It Takes
A3            Disinheritance

A4            Agathon
A5            Determined Outcome
A6            Misology
A7            Afterworld Alliance
A8            Palinodes
A9            Backhanded Cloud
A10          Glorious You

B1            For Raymond Scott
B2            Matronymic
B3            The Red Desert
B4            Conciliation
B5            Ataraxia
B6            The Unlimited
B7            The Runaround
B8            Climb That Mountain
B9            Captain Praxis
B10          Eudaimonia
B11          The Lydian Ring

More from this collection