Cart 0
Sting - 57th & 9th Album Cover

Sting - 57th & 9th Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            I Can't Stop Thinking About You
A2            50,000
A3            Down, Down, Down

A4            One Fine Day
A5            Pretty Young Soldier

B1            Petrol Head
B2            Heading South On The Great
                 North Road
B3            If You Can't Love Me
B4            Inshallah
B5            The Empty Chair

More from this collection