Cart 0
Soundtrack - Tron Legacy Album Cover

Soundtrack - Tron Legacy Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Overture
A2            The Grid
A3            The Son Of Flynn

A4            Recognizer
A5            Armory
A6            Arena
A7            Rinzler
A8            The Game Has Changed
A9            Outlands

B1            Adagio For Tron
B2            Nocturne
B3            End Of Line
B4            Derezzed
B5            Fall
B6            Solar Sailer
B7            Rectifier
B8            Disc Wars

C1            C.L.U.
C2            Arrival
C3            Flynn Lives
C4            Tron Legacy (End Titles)
C5            Finale

Side D: Bonus Content

D1            Sea Of Simulation
D2            Encom Part 2
D3            Encom Part 1
D4            Round One
D5            Castor
D6            Reflections
D7            Sunrise Prelude

More from this collection