Cart 0
Soundtrack - The Sound Of Music Album Cover

Soundtrack - The Sound Of Music Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Prelude and The Sound Of Music -
A2            Overture and Preludium (Dixit Dominus) 
                - Orchestra and Nuns Chorus
A3            Morning Hymn and Alleluia - 
                 Nuns Chorus

A4            Maria - Nuns Chorus
A5            I Have Confidence - Maria
A6            Sixteen Going On Seventeen - 
                 Rolf and Liesl
A7            My Favorite Things - Maria
A8            Climb Ev'ry Mountain - Mother Abbess

B1            The Lonely Goatherd - 
                 Maria and the Children
B2            The Sound Of Music - 
                 The Children and the Captain
B3            Do-Re-Mi - Maria and the Children
B4            Something Good - 
                 Maria and the Captain
B5            Processional and Maria - Organ, 
                 Orchestra and Nuns Chorus
B6            Edelweiss - The Captain, Maria, 
                 the Children and Chorus
B7            So Long, Farewell - The Children
B8            Climb Ev'ry Mountain (Reprise) - 
                 Chorus and Orchestra

More from this collection