Cart 0
Soundtrack - The Blues Brothers Album Cover

Soundtrack - The Blues Brothers (Limited Edition) Vinyl Record


Limited Edition

Transparent Blue Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            She Caught The Katy - Jake
A2            Peter Gunn Theme
A3            Gimme Some Lovin' - Jake

A4            Shake Your Tailfeather - 
                Ray Charles, Jake & Elwood
A5            Everybody Needs Somebody To Love - 
                Jake & Elwood
A6            The Old Landmark - James Brown 
                 with Rev. James Cleveland Choir

B1            Think - Aretha Franklin
B2            Theme From Rawhide - Elwood & Jake
B3            Minnie The Moocher - Cab Calloway
B4            Sweet Home Chicago - Elwood & Jake
B5            Jailhouse Rock - Jake

More from this collection