Cart 0
Soundtrack - Stand By Me Album Cover

Soundtrack - Stand By Me Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Everyday - Buddy Holly
A2            Let The Good Times Roll -
                 Shirley And Lee
A3            Come Go With Me - The Del Vikings

A4            Whispering Bells - The Del Vikings
A5            Get A Job - The Silhouettes

B1            Lollipop - The Chordettes
B2            Yakety Yak - The Coasters
B3            Great Balls Of Fire - Jerry Lee Lewis
B4            Mr. Lee - The Bobbettes
B5            Stand By Me - Ben E. King

More from this collection