Cart 0

Soundtrack - Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs Vinyl Record


85th Anniversary

Red Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Overture
A2            I'm Wishing/One Song
A3            Animal Friends/
                With A Smile And A Song
A4            Whistle While You Work
A5            Heigh-Ho

B1            Bluddle-Uddle-Um-Dum 
                (The Dwarf's Washing Song)
B2            The Silly Song 
                (The Dwarfs' Yodel Song)
B3            Some Day My Prince Will Come
B4            Love's First Kiss (Finale)

More from this collection