Cart 0
Soundtrack - Shrek Album Cover

Soundtrack - Shrek Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Stay Home - Self
A2            I'm A Believer - Smash Mouth
A3            Like Wow! - Leslie Carter

A4            It Is You (I Have Loved) - Dana Glover
A5            Best Years Of Our Lives - Baha Men
A6            Bad Reputation - Halfcocked
A7            My Beloved Monster - Eels

B1            You Belong To Me - Jason Wade
B2            All Star - Smash Mouth
B3            Hallelujah - Rufus Wainwright
B4            I'm On My Way - The Proclaimers
B5            I'm A Believer (Reprise) - Eddie Murphy
B6            True Love's First Kiss - Original Score

More from this collection