Cart 0
Soundtrack - Natural Born Killers Album Cover

Soundtrack - Natural Born Killers Vinyl Record

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Waiting For The Miracle - 
                 Leonard Cohen
A2            Sh**list - L7
A3            Moon Over Greene County - Dan Zanes

A4            Rock N Roll Ni**** - Patti Smith 
A5            Sweet Jane - Cowboy Junkies
A6            You Belong To Me - Bob Dylan

B1            The Trembler - Duane Eddy
B2            Burn - Nine Inch Nails
B3            Route 666
B4            Totally Hot
B5            Back In Baby's Arms - Patsy Cline
B6            Taboo - Peter Gabriel / 
                 Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan
B7            Sex Is Violent - Janes Addiction

C1            History (Repeats Itself) - A.O.S
C2            Something I Can Never Have - 
                 Nine Inch Nails
C3            I Will Take You Home - Russel Means
C4            Drums A Go-Go - Hollywood Persuaders
C5            Hungry Ants
C6            The Day The Ni**** Took Over - Dr. Dre
C7            Born Bad - Juliette Lewis

D1            Fall Of The Rebel Angels - 
                 Sergio Cervetti
D2            Forkboy - Lard
D3            Batonga In Batongaville
D4            A Warm Place - Nine Inch Nails
D5            Allah, Mohammed, Char, Yaar
D6            The Future - Leonard Cohen
D7            What Would U Do? - Tha Dogg Pound

More from this collection