Cart 0
Soundtrack - Labyrinth Album Cover

Soundtrack - Labyrinth Vinyl Record

Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Including Underground
A2            Into The Labyrinth
A3            Magic Dance

A4            Sarah
A5            Chilly Down
A6            Hallucination

B1            As The World Falls Down
B2            The Goblin Battle
B3            Within You
B4            Thirteen O'Clock
B5            Home At Last
B6            Underground

More from this collection