Cart 0
Soundtrack - La La Land Album Cover

Soundtrack - La La Land Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Another Day Of Sun
A2            Someone In The Crowd
A3            Mia & Sebastian's Theme

A4            A Lovely Night
A5            Herman's Habit
A6            City Of Stars
A7            Planetarium

B1            Summer Montage/Madeline
B2            City Of Stars
B3            Start A Fire
B4            Engagement Party
B5            Audition (The Fools Who Dream)
B6            Epilogue/The End
B7            City Of Stars (Humming)

More from this collection