Cart 0
Soundtrack - Dirty Dancing Album Cover

Soundtrack - Dirty Dancing Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            (I've Had) The Time Of My Life - 
                 Bill Medley and Jennifer Warnes
A2            Be My Baby - The Ronettes
A3            She's Like The Wind - Patrick Swayze

A4            Hungry Eyes - Eric Carmen
A5            Stay - Maurice Williams and The Zodiacs
A6            Yes - Merry Clayton

B1            You Don't Own Me - The Blow Monkeys
B2            Hey Baby - Bruce Channel
B3            Overload - Zappacosta
B4            Love Is Strange - Mickey and Sylvia
B5            Where Are You Tonight - Tom Johnston
B6            In The Still Of The Night - 
                The Five Satins

More from this collection