Cart 0

Soundtrack - Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me Vinyl Record


Transparent Tan Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Madonna - Beautiful Stranger
A2            The Who - My Generation
A3            R.E.M. - Draggin' The Line
A4            Lenny Kravitz - American Woman
A5            Melanie G (aka Scary Spice) - Word Up
A6            Dr. Evil - Just The Two Of Us 
                (Dr. Evil Mix)

B1            Green Day - Espionage
B2            Big Blue Missile with Scott Weiland - 
                Time Of The Season
B3            The Flaming Lips - Buggin'
B4            The Lucy Nation - Alright
B5            Burt Bacharach & Elvis Costello - 
                I'll Never Fall In Love Again
B6            Quincy Jones and His Orchestra - 
                Soul Bossa Nova (Dim's Space-A-Nova)

More from this collection