Cart 0
Smokie - Greatest Hits Album Cover

Smokie - Greatest Hits Vinyl Record


White Vinyl

Track Listing:


Greatest Hits, Vol. 1

A1            Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
A2            Something's Been Making Me Blue
A3            If You Think You Know How To Love Me

A4            Pass It Around
A5            I'll Meet You At Midnight
A6            (Bonus Track) Number On My Wall

B1            Living Next Door To Alice
B2            Changing All The Time
B3            Don't Play Your Rock 'n' Roll To Me
B4            Back To Bradford
B5            Wild Wild Angels
Bonus Tracks
B6            Little Town Flirt
B7            If You Think You Know How To Love Me
                (Jay Frog & Amfree Mix / Radio Edit)

Greatest Hits, Vol. 2

C1            It's Your Life
C2            Oh Carol
C3            Mexican Girl
C4            Stumblin' In
C5            Needles And Pins
C6            Do To Me

D1            Babe It's Up To You
D2            Take Good Care Of My Baby
D3            San Francisco Bay
D4            For A Few Dollars More
D5            Run To Me
Bonus Tracks
D6            Hey Baby

More from this collection