Cart 0
Slim Dusty - The Very Best Of Slim Dusty Album Cover

Slim Dusty - The Very Best Of Slim Dusty Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Looking Forward, Looking Back
A2            A Pub With No Beer
A3            Lights On The Hill

A4            The Biggest Disappointment
A5            Three Rivers Hotel
A6            Ringer From The Top End

B1            Where Country Is
B2            Leave Him In The Longyard
B3            Plains Of Peppimenarti
B4            Duncan
B5            Charleville
B6            Indian Pacific

C1            Sweeney (Live)
C2            G'Day, G'Day
C3            Walk A Country Mile
C4            When The Rain Tumbles Down In July
C5            I'm Going Back Again To Yarrawonga
C6            Old Time Country Halls
C7            Camooweal

D1            We've Done Us Proud
D2            Country Revival
D3            Cunnamulla Fella
D4            By A Fire Of Gidgee Coal
D5            Losin' My Blues Tonight (Live)
D6            Waltzing Matilda

More from this collection