Cart 0

Simple Minds - Néapolis (RSD 2023) Vinyl Record

$39.95 $79.95

Record Store Day 2023

25th Anniversary

180 Gram Heavyweight Lime Green Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Song For The Tribes
A2            Glitterball
A3            War Babies
A4            Tears Of A Guy

B1            Superman v Supersoul
B2            Lightning
B3            If I Had Wings
B4            Killing Andy Warhol
B5            Androgyny

More from this collection