Cart 0
Silverchair - Neon Ballroom Album Cover

Silverchair - Neon Ballroom Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Emotion Sickness
A2            Anthem For The Year 2000
A3            Ana's Song (Open Fire)

A4            Spawn Again
A5            Miss You Love
A6            Dearest Helpless

B1            Do You Feel The Same
B2            Black Tangled Heart
B3            Point Of View
B4            Satin Sheets
B5            Paint Pastall Princess
B6            Steam Will Rise

More from this collection