Cart 0

Sia - Reasonable Woman Vinyl Record


Gimme Love Baby Pink Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Little Wing
A2            Immortal Queen ft. Chaka Khan
A3            Dance Alone 
                (Sia And Kylie Minogue)
A4            I Had A Heart
A5            Gimme Love
A6            Nowhere To Be
A7            Towards The Sun
A8            Incredible ft. Labrinth

B1            Champion ft. Tierra Whack, 
                Kaliii & Jimmy Jolliff
B2            I Forgive You
B3            Wanna Be Known
B4            One Night
B5            Fame Won't Love You 
                (with Paris Hilton)
B6            Go On
B7            Rock And Balloon

More from this collection