Cart 0

Rudimental - Ground Control Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Teal Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Come Over 
                (ft. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne)
A2            Jumper (ft. Kareen Lomax)
A3            Straight From The Heart (ft. Nørskov)

A4            Ghost (ft. Hardy Caprio)

B1            Rudimental X MJ Cole - Remember 
                Their Names (ft. Josh Barry)
B2            James Vincent McMorrow X Rudimental 
                - Be Somebody
B3            Be The One - 
                (ft. Morgan, Digga D & Tike)
B4            Handle My Own (ft. Ella Henderson)

C1            Rudimental X Skream - So Sorry
C2            Distance 
                (ft. Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical)
C3            Make You Move 
                (ft. Keeya Keys and Nørskov)
C4            Rudimental X The Game X Double E X 
                Backroad Gee - Instajets

D1            Krazy (ft. Afronaut Zu)
D2            Hostess (ft. Morgan)
D3            C'est Fini (ft. RV & Lowkey)
D4            Rudimental X 2Fox - Keep Your Head 
                Up (ft. Hamzaa & House Gospel Choir)

More from this collection