Cart 0
Roy Orbison - His Ultimate Collection Album Cover

Roy Orbison - His Ultimate Collection Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Oh, Pretty Woman
A2            Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)
A3            Blue Bayou
A4            It's Over
A5            (Say) You're My Girl
A6            Goodnight
A7            Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
A8            Breakin' Up Is Breakin' My Heart
A9            Lana
A10          Twinkle Toes
A11          Beautiful Dreamer

B1            You Got It
B2            She's A Mystery To Me
B3            In Dreams
B4            Too Soon To Know
B5            Still
B6            Falling
B7            Pretty Paper
B8            Ride Away
B9            Crawling Back

More from this collection