Cart 0
Roy Orbison - Black & White Night Album Cover

Roy Orbison - Black & White Night 30 Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Only The Lonely
A2            Leah
A3            In Dreams

A4            Crying
A5            Uptown

B1            The Comedians
B2            Blue Angel
B3            It's Over
B4            Running Scared
B5            Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)

C1            Mean Woman Blues
C2            Candy Man
C3            Ooby Dooby
C4            Blue Bayou
C5            Go! Go! Go! (Down The Line)

D1            (All I Can Do Is) Dream You
D2            Claudette
D3            Oh, Pretty Woman (Alternate Version)
D4            Oh, Pretty Woman

More from this collection