Cart 0

Rose Tattoo - Blood Brothers Vinyl Record


Blood Red Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Black Eyed Bruiser
A2            Slipping Away
A3            Once In A Lifetime

A4            1854
A5            City Blues

B1            Sweet Meat
B2            Man About Town
B3            Creeper
B4            Standover Man
B5            Nothing To Lose
B6            Lubricated

C1            Man About Town - Live
C2            Black Eyed Bruiser - Live
C3            Once In A Lifetime - Live

D1            Sweet Meat - Live
D2            Standover Man - Live
D3            Nothing To Lose - Live

More from this collection