Cart 0

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Return Of The Dream Canteen Vinyl Record


Limited Edition

Purple Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Tippa My Tongue
A2            Peace And Love
A3            Reach Out
A4            Eddie

B1            Fake As Fu@k
B2            Bella
B3            Roulette
B4            My Cigarette

C1            Afterlife
C2            Shoot Me A Smile
C3            Handful
C4            The Drummer
C5            Bag Of Grins

D1            La La La La La La La La
D2            Copperbelly
D3            Carry Me Home
D4            In The Snow

More from this collection