Cart 0
Ray Charles - The Best Of Ray Charles Album Cover

Ray Charles - The Best Of Ray Charles Vinyl Record


Limited Edition

180 Gram Heavyweight Yellow Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            I Can't Stop Loving You
A2            Hit The Road, Jack
A3            Unchain My Heart

A4            But On The Other Hand, Baby
A5            Hide Nor Hair
A6            At The Club
A7            Who You Gonna Love
A8            Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin'
A9            Night Time Is The Right Time
A10          Hallelujah I Love Her So

B1            Georgia On My Mind
B2            Carry Me Back To Old Virginny
B3            California, Here I Come
B4            Basin Street Blues
B5            Alabamy Bound
B6            Together
B7            I Wonder
B8            Drown In My Own Tears
B9            What'd I Say Parts I & II
B10          I've Got A Woman

More from this collection