Cart 0
Ray Charles - Genius Loves Company Album Cover

Ray Charles - Genius Loves Company Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Here We Go Again with Norah Jones
A2            Sweet Potato Pie with James Taylor
A3            You Don't Know Me with Diana Krall

B1            Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
                with Elton John
B2            Fever with Natalie Cole
B3            Do I Ever Cross Your Mind?
                with Bonnie Raitt

C1            It Was A Very Good Year
                with Willie Nelson
C2            Hey Girl with Michael McDonald
C3            Sinner's Prayer with B.B King

D1            Heaven Help Us All with Gladys Knight
D2            Over The Rainbow with Johnny Mathis
D3            Crazy Love with Van Morrison

More from this collection