Cart 0
Radiohead - Kid A Mnesia Album Cover

Radiohead - Kid A Mnesia Vinyl Record

Track Listing:


LP 1: Kid A

A1            Everything In Its Right Place
A2            Kid A
A3            The National Anthem

A4            How To Disappear Completely
A5            Treefingers

B1            Optimistic
B2            In Limbo
B3            Idioteque
B4            Morning Bell
B5            Motion Picture Soundtrack
B6            Untitled

LP 2: Amnesiac

C1            Packt Like Sardines In A Crushd
                Tin Box
C2            Pyramid Song
C3            Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors
C4            You And Whose Army?
C5            I Might Be Wrong

D1            Knives Out
D2            Morning Bell/Amnesiac
D3            Dollars And Cents
D4            Hunting Bears
D5            Like Spinning Plates
D6            Life In A Glasshouse

LP 3: Kid Amnesiae

E1             Like Spinning Plates (Why Us? Version)
E2             Untitled V1
E3             Fog (Again Again Version)
E4             If You Say The Word
E5             Follow Me Around

F1             Pulk/Pull (True Love Waits Version)
F2             Untitled V2
F3             The Morning Bell (In The Dark Version)
F4             Pyramid Strings
F5             Alt. Fast Track
F6             Untitled V3
F7             How To Disappear Into Strings

More from this collection