Cart 0
Radio Birdman - The Essential (1974-1978) Album Cover

Radio Birdman - The Essential (1974-1978) Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Aloha Steve & Danno
A2            Murder City Nights
A3            New Race
A4            Love Kills
A5            Descent Into The Maelstrom

B1            Burn My Eye '78
B2            I-94
B3            Anglo Girl Desire
B4            Hand Of Law
B5            Snake
B6            Do The Pop

C1            Non-Stop Girls
C2            What Gives?
C3            Man With Golden Helmet
C4            Hanging On
C5            Crying Sun

D1            Smith & Wesson Blues
D2            Time To Fall
D3            Alone In The Endzone
D4            Breaks My Heart (Live)
D5            More Fun (Live)
D6            Dark Surprise (Live)

More from this collection