Cart 0
Prince - Welcome 2 America Album Cover

Prince - Welcome 2 America Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Welcome 2 America
A2            Running Game
                (Son Of A Slave Master)
A3            Born 2 Die

A4            1000 Light Years From Here

B1            Hot Summer
B2            Stand Up And B Strong
B3            Check The Record
B4            Same Page, Different Book

C1            When She Comes
C2            1010 (Rin Tin Tin)
C3            Yes
C4            One Day We Will All B Free

More from this collection