Cart 0
Prince - The Hits 2 Album Cover

Prince - The Hits 2 Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Controversy
A2            Dirty Mind
A3            I Wanna Be Your Lover
A4            Head
A5            Do Me, Baby

B1            Delirious
B2            Little Red Corvette
B3            I Would Die 4 U
B4            Raspberry Beret
B5            If I Was Your Girlfriend

C1            Kiss
C2            Peach
C3            U Got The Look
C4            Sexy M.F.
C5            Gett Off

D1            Cream
D2            Pope
D3            Purple Rain

More from this collection