Cart 0
Primus - Tales From The Punchbowl Album Cover

Primus - Tales From The Punchbowl Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Professor Nutbutter's House Of Treats
A2            Mrs. Blaileen
A3            Wynona's Big Brown Beaver

B1            Southern Pachyderm
B2            Space Farm
B3            Year Of The Parrot

C1            Hellbound 17 1/2 (theme from)
C2            Glass Sandwich
C3            Del Davis Tree Farm
C4            De Anza Jig

D1            On The Tweek Again
D2            Over The Electric Grapevine
D3            Captain Shiner

More from this collection