Cart 0
Primus - Suck On This Album Cover

Primus - Suck On This Vinyl Record

Live at Berkeley Square 2/25/89 and 3/5/89

Track Listing:


A1            John The Fisherman
A2            Groundhog's Day
A3            The Heckler
A4            Pressman
A5            Jellikit

B1            Tommy The Cat
B2            Pudding Time
B3            Harold Of The Rocks
B4            Frizzle Fry

More from this collection