Cart 0
Primus - Brown Album Album Cover

Primus - Brown Album Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            The Return Of Sathington 
A2            Fisticuffs
A3            Golden Boy
A4            Over The Falls

B1            Shake Hands With Beef
B2            Camelback Cinema
B3            Hats Off
B4            Puddin' Taine

C1            Bob's Party Time Lounge
C2            Duchess And The Proverbial 
                Mind Spread
C3            Restin' Bones

D1            Coddingtown
D2            Kalamazoo
D3            The Chastising Of Renegade
D4            Arnie

More from this collection