Cart 0
Primus - Antipop Album Cover

Primus - Antipop Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Intro
A2            Electric Uncle Sam
A3            Natural Joe

A4            Laquer Head
A5            The Antipop

B1            Eclectic Electric
B2            Greet The Sacred Cow

C1            Mama Didn't Raise No Fool
C2            Dirty Drowning Man
C3            Ballad Of Bodacious

D1            Power Mad
D2            The Final Voyage Of The Liquid Sky
D3            Coattails Of A Dead Man

More from this collection