Cart 0
Powderfinger - Internationalist Album Cover

Powderfinger - Internationalist Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Hindley Street
A2            Belter
A3            The Day You Come

A4            Already Gone
A5            Passenger
A6            Don't Wanna Be Left Out
A7            Good-Day Ray

B1            Trading Places
B2            Private Man
B3            Celebrity Head
B4            Over My Head
B5            Capoicity
B6            Lemon Sunrise

More from this collection