Cart 0

Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache Vinyl Record

Red/Black Marbled Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Reputation
A2            Cooped Up w. Roddy Ricch
A3            Lemon Tree

B1            Wrapped Around Your Finger
B2            I Like You (A Happier Song) 
                w. Doja Cat
B3            I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) w. Gunna
B4            Insane

C1            Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol w. 
                 Fleet Foxes
C2            Wasting Angels w. The Kid LAROI
C3            Euthanasia

D1            When I'm Alone
D2            Waiting For A Miracle
D3            One Right Now w. The Weeknd
D4            New Recording 12, Jan 3 2020

More from this collection