Cart 0

Post Malone - The Diamond Collection Vinyl Record


Clear Vinyl

Track Listing:

A1            White Iverson
A2            Congratulations (ft. Quavo)
A3            I Fall Apart
A4            Rockstar (ft. 21 Savage)

B1            Psycho (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
B2            Better Now
B3            Sunflower 
                (Spider-man: Into The Spider-Verse)
B4            Circles
B5            Chemical

C1            Go Flex
C2            Candy Paint
C3            Stay
C4            Wow
C5            Goodbyes (ft. Young Thug)

D1            Take What You Want 
                (ft. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott)
D2            I Like You (A Happier Song) [with Doja Cat]
D3            One Right Now (with The Weeknd)
D4            Feeling Whitney

More from this collection