Cart 0
Pixies - Trompe Le Monde Album Cover

Pixies - Trompe Le Monde Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Trompe Le Monde
A2            Planet Of Sound
A3            Alec Eiffel

A4            The Sad Punk
A5            Head On
A6            U-Mass
A7            Palace Of The Brine
A8            Letter To Memphis

B1            Bird Dream Of The Olympus Mons
B2            Space (I Believe In)
B3            Subbacultcha
B4            Distance Equals Rate Times Time
B5            Lovely Day
B6            Motorway To Roswell
B7            The Navajo Know

More from this collection