Cart 0
Pixies - Bossanova Album Cover

Pixies - Bossanova Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Cecilia Ann
A2            Rock Music
A3            Velouria

A4            Allison
A5            Is She Weird
A6            Ana
A7            All Over The World

B1            Dig For Fire
B2            Down To The Well
B3            The Happening
B4            Blown Away
B5            Hang Wire
B6            Stormy Weather
B7            Havalina

More from this collection