Cart 0
Pixies - Beneath The Eyrie Album Cover

Pixies - Beneath The Eyrie Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Coloured Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            In The Arms Of Mrs. Mark Of Cain
A2            Graveyard Hill
A3            Catfish Kate

A4            This Is My Fate
A5            Ready For Love
A6            Silver Bullet

B1            Long Rider
B2            Los Surfers Muertos
B3            St. Nazaire
B4            Bird Of Prey
B5            Daniel Boone
B6            Death Horizon

More from this collection