Cart 0
Peter Gabriel - Us Album Cover

Peter Gabriel - Us Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Come Talk To Me
A2            Love To Be Loved
A3            Blood Of Eden

B1            Steam
B2            Only Us

C1            Washing Of The Water
C2            Digging In The Dirt
C3            Fourteen Black Paintings

D1            Kiss That Frog
D2            Secret World

More from this collection