Cart 0

Peter Gabriel - Growing Up Live Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


Recorded live May 2003 at FilaForum, Milan, Italy

A1            Here Comes The Flood
A2            Darkness
A3            Red Rain

B1            Secret World
B2            Sky Blue 
                (ft. The Blind Boys Of Alabama)
B3            Downside Up

C1            The Barry Williams Show
C2            More Than This
C3            Mercy Street
C4            Digging In The Dirt

D1            Growing Up
D2            Animal Nation 
                (ft. Dr Hukwe & Charles Zawose)
D3            Solsbury Hill

E1            Sledgehammer
E2            Signal To Noise 
                (ft. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan)

F1            In Your Eyes (ft. Sevara Nazarkhan)
F2            Father, Son

More from this collection