Cart 0
Paul Simon - The Ultimate Collection Album Cover

Paul Simon - The Ultimate Collection Vinyl Record

Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            You Can Call Me Al - Paul Simon
A2            Graceland - Paul Simon
A3            Mrs. Robinson - Simon & Garfunkel

A4            The Boxer - Simon & Garfunkel

B1            Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes - 
                 Paul Simon
B2            50 Ways To Leave Your Lover - 
                 Paul Simon
B3            Cecilia - Simon & Garfunkel
B4            Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
                 - Paul Simon
B5            The Boy In The Bubble - Paul Simon

C1            The Only Living Boy In New York - 
                 Simon & Garfunkel
C2            Mother And Child Reunion - Paul Simon
C3            Late In The Evening - Paul Simon
C4            Father And Daughter - Paul Simon
C5            The Obvious Child - Paul Simon

D1            Slip Slidin' Away - Paul Simon
D2            America - Simon & Garfunkel
D3            The Sound Of Silence - 
                 Simon & Garfunkel
D4            Still Crazy After All These Years - 
                 Paul Simon
D5            Bridge Over Troubled Water - 
                 Simon & Garfunkel

More from this collection