Cart 0
Paul Simon - Graceland Album Cover

Paul Simon - Graceland Vinyl Record

Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            The Boy In The Bubble
A2            Graceland
A3            I Know What I Know

A4            Gumboots
A5            Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes

B1            You Can Call Me Al
B2            Under African Skies
B3            Homeless
B4            Crazy Love, Vol. II
B5            That Was Your Mother
B6            All Around The World Or The Myth Of

More from this collection