Cart 0
Paul McCartney - Pipes Of Peace Album Cover

Paul McCartney - Pipes Of Peace Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Pipes Of Peace
A2            Say Say Say ft. Michael Jackson
A3            The Other Me

A4            Keep Under Cover
A5            So Bad

B1            The Man ft. Michael Jackson
B2            Sweetest Little Show
B3            Average Person
B4            Hey Hey
B5            Tug Of Peace
B6            Through Our Love

More from this collection