Cart 0

Parkway Drive - Don't Close Your Eyes Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Opaque Green Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Smoke 'Em If Ya Got 'Em
A2            Dead Dreams
A3            Flesh, Bone And Weakness
A4            The Cruise
A5            You're Over
A6            Looks Like Yoda

B1            Don't Close Your Eyes
B2            I Watched
B3            Swallowing Razorblades
B4            Emotional Breakdown
B5            Hollow Man
B6            The Negotiator
B7            Hopeless

More from this collection