Cart 0

Panic! At The Disco - Death Of A Bachelor Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Silver Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Victorious
A2            Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time
A3            Hallelujah

A4            Emperor's New Clothes           
A5            Death Of A Bachelor
A6            Crazy=Genius                   

B1            La Devotee
B2            Golden Days
B3            The Good, The Bad And The Dirty
B4            House Of Memories
B5            Impossible Year


More from this collection