Cart 0

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Silver Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Introduction
A2            The Only Difference Between
                Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press
A3            London Beckoned Songs About

                Money Written By Machines
A4            Nails For Breakfast, Tacks For Snacks
A5            Camisado
A6            Time To Dance
A7            Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can
                Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off
A8            Intermission

B1            But It's Better If You Do
B2            I Write Sins Not Tragedies
B3            I Constantly Thank God For Esteban
B4            There's A Good Reason These Tables
                Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't
                Thought Of It Yet
B5            Build God, Then We'll Talk

More from this collection