Cart 0
P!nk - Trustfall Album Cover

P!nk - Trustfall Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            When I Get There
A2            Trustfall
A3            Turbulence
A4            Long Way To Go ft. The Lumineers
A5            Kids In Love ft. First Aid Kit
A6            Never Gonna Not Dance Again

B1            Runaway
B2            Last Call
B3            Hate Me
B4            Lost Cause
B5            Feel Something
B6            Our Song
B7            Just Say I'm Sorry ft. Chris Stapleton

More from this collection