Cart 0
Old Crow Medicine Show - Jubilee Album Cover

Old Crow Medicine Show - Jubilee Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Track Listing:


A1            Ballad Of Jubilee Jones
A2            Miles Away (ft. Willie Watson)
A3            Keel Over And Die
A4            Allegheny Lullaby
A5            I Want It Now
A6            Smoky Mountain Girl

B1            Belle Meade Cockfight 
                (ft. Sierra Ferrell)
B2            S**t Kicked In
B3            Daughter Of The Highlands
B4            Wolfman Of The Ozarks
B5            Nameless, TN
B6            One Drop (ft. Mavis Staples)

More from this collection