Cart 0
Nirvana - In Utero Album Cover

Nirvana - In Utero Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Serve The Servants
A2            Scentless Apprentice
A3            Heart-Shaped Box

A4            Rape Me
A5            Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge
                On Seattle
A6            Dumb

B1            Very Ape
B2            Milk It
B3            Pennyroyal Tea
B4            Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
B5            Tourette's
B6            All Apologies

More from this collection